2015 Men’s College Squash Team Championships: Swarthmore and Charleston #5s (Video)


Hartford, CT — At the 2015 Men’s College Squash National Team Championships, Swarthmore and Charleston played in the finals of the Hawthorn Cup (G Division).

At the match at the #5 position, Arjun Vishwanath (Swarthmore) faced Chandler Kurtz (Charleston). Vishwanath won the match in five games (9-11, 7-11, 11-9, 11-7, and 11-9). Swarthmore went on to win the Hawthorn Cup, 6-3.

To advance to the finals, Swarthmore defeated Minnesota and Miami, while Charleston defeated Dickinson and Cal.

CollegeSquashAssociation.com will be bringing you many videos this offseason. We have hours upon hours of videos from the Men’s National Team Championships, Women’s National Team Championships, and the Individual Championships. Stay tuned for many more videos.

Below is video from the match.