HomeArticlesCSA Recognizes 2023-2024 Scholar-Athletes

CSA Recognizes 2023-2024 Scholar-Athletes

The College Squash Association (CSA) has announced the Men’s and Women’s Scholar-Athlete honorees for the 2023-2024 season.

The Scholar-Athlete Award is granted to varsity juniors or seniors who have played on the team throughout their college career, earned at least two varsity letters, participated in the majority of the team’s matches in the top 10 of the lineup during the season, and achieved a high academic standing at their institution. For full criteria, please see here.

CSA Scholar-Athletes embody the values of the association – achieving a high level of play on court while excelling in the classroom. This year, Amherst College, Harvard University and Haverford College had the most CSA Scholar-Athletes with 9 total between the men and the women.

The CSA congratulates all of this year’s recipients!

2023-2024 Men’s CSA Scholar-Athletes:

Amherst College Abhi Gupta
Amherst College Matthew Granovsky
Amherst College Neal Malani
Amherst College Kedar Nagaraj
Bard College William Egan
Bard College Jacob Nathan
Bates College Theodore Koenigsbauer
Bowdoin College Justin Barr
Bowdoin College Jackson Rho
Bowdoin College Nick Wilkinson
Bowdoin College Jack Winston
Columbia University Jacob Bulbulia
Columbia University Harold Castiaux
Columbia University Adam Goad
Columbia University Zacharias Nam
Columbia University Rutvik Rau
Columbia University Sameer Saxena
Connecticut College Alexander Lorenzo-Cruz
Connecticut College Ryan Mach
Connecticut College Sam Lovejoy
Cornell University Rohan Iyer
Cornell University Aaron Liang
Cornell University Arnaav Sareen
Cornell University Spencer Yager
Dartmouth College William Aube
Dartmouth College Quintin Campbell
Dartmouth College David Rubin
Dartmouth College Christian Shah
Denison University Lucas Piller
Dickinson College Omar Ali
Dickinson College John Corkum
Dickinson College Kobe Fleming
Dickinson College Mark Naguib
Dickinson College Aidan Ray
Drexel University Fritiof Jacobsson
Drexel University Haris Qasim
Fordham University Nicholas Choo
Fordham University Edwin Hess
Fordham University Aarav Jhunjhunwala
Fordham University Crispin McCarthy
Franklin and Marshall College Marco DiFilippo
Franklin and Marshall College Evann Tan
Hamilton College Nicholas Carabatsos
Hamilton College Waleed Nisar
Hamilton College William Rice
Harvard University Ido Burnstein
Harvard University Tata Harms
Harvard University Liam Rotzoll
Haverford College Zadoc Bond
Haverford College Garret Fantini
Haverford College Peter Lehv
Haverford College Benjamin Schiltz
Haverford College Noah Tunis
Hobart and William Smith Colleges Sayf Elhawary
Hobart and William Smith Colleges Hussein Labib
Middlebury College Nathan Feinstein
Middlebury College Will Lichstein
Middlebury College Alex Stimpson
MIT Nikhil Kakarla
MIT Yos Wagenmans
MIT Collin Wen
Naval Academy Lucas Spiro
Naval Academy Matthew Wang
Wesleyan University Cole Zetterquist
Princeton University Zain Ahmed
Princeton University Alastair Cho
Princeton University Gordon Lam
Princeton University Thomas Rosini
University of Pennsylvania Shaam Gambhir
University of Pennsylvania Nicholas Spizzirri
University of Pennsylvania Roger Baddour
University of Rochester Jacob Koeppel
University of Rochester Omar Zakaria
University of Rochester Tom Whiteley
University of Rochester Alejandro Porras Diaz
University of Virginia Evan Hajek
University of Virginia Petr Nohel
Wesleyan University Ethan Yan
Wesleyan University Abhinav Gupta
Williams College Will Evans
Williams College Jack Lee
Williams College Charles Merrill
Williams College Andrew Minnis
Vassar College Jarid Haslinger
Vassar College Rithik Jalali
Vassar College Patrick Looby
Yale University Brian Leonard
Yale University Maxwell Orr
Yale University Siow Yee Xian

2023-2024 Women’s CSA Scholar-Athletes:

School First Name Last Name
Amherst College Callie DeLalio
Amherst College Blair Englert
Amherst College Tanmai Pathak
Amherst College Maggie Pearson
Amherst College Isabelle Tilney-Sandberg
Bard College Meherin Hossain
Bard College Thenuri DeSilva
Bates College Dani Levy
Bowdoin College Frances Hornbostel
Bowdoin College Skyler Spaulding
Bowdoin College Emma Watts-Roy
Columbia University Sarah Cao
Columbia University Erica McGillicuddy
Connecticut College Eva Ross
Connecticut College Izzy Schumacher
Cornell University Morgan Huberman
Cornell University Ania LaDow
Cornell University Wen Li Lai
Dartmouth College Eleanor Burke
Dartmouth College Chelsea Cho
Dartmouth College Aubrey Lennon
Dartmouth College Emily Schuster
Denison University Virginia Lawrence
Dickinson College Ellissa Goldman
Dickinson College Cate Moll
Drexel University Margot Prow
Drexel University Karina Tyma
Franklin and Marshall College Anastasia Petrosky
Franklin and Marshall College Zarine Gidwaney
Franklin and Marshall College Kylie Loughney
Franklin and Marshall College Aryaa Ogale
Georgetown University Aalia Husain
Georgetown University Caroline Wilcox
Hamilton College Eliana Good
Harvard University Serena Daniel
Harvard University Habeeba Eldefrway
Harvard University Binney Huffman
Harvard University Amira Singh
Harvard University Marina Stefanoni
Harvard University Brecon Welch
Haverford College Catherine Fortin
Haverford College Maya Johnson-Fraidin
Haverford College Emi Krishnamurthy
Haverford College Amelia Stevens
William Smith College Laila Selim
Middlebury College Maya Bardarf
Middlebury College Eva Finney
Middlebury College Abby Holding
Middlebury College Kieran Suntha
Princeton University Molly Chadwick
Princeton University Katherine Glaser
Princeton University Olivia Robinson
Princeton University India Stephenson
Stanford University Lucia Bicknell
Stanford University Si Yi Ma
Trinity College Lujan Palacios
Trinity College Madeleine Hylland
University of Pennsylvania Emma Carter
University of Pennsylvania Penny Oh
University of Virginia Meagan Best
University of Virginia Griffin Dewey
University of Virginia Maureen Foley
University of Virginia Eliza Mills
University of Virginia Erin O’Connor
University of Virginia Olivia Walsh
Wesleyan University Laila Kewalramani
Williams College Nora Brant
Williams College Theresa Kay
Williams College Amanda Solecki
Vassar College Olivia Berkson
Vassar College Anna Lee
Vassar College Kelsey O’Connell
Yale University Meghna Sreedhar
Yale University Christy Tin Yan Lau
Yale University Lindsay Westerfield
Yale University Sneha Sivakumar