Tag: Chaffee Award

Brown University Wins Chaffee Award for Women’s Team Sportsmanship

The Brown University women's squash team and Head Coach Stuart leGassick earned the 2020 Chaffee Award for team sportsmanship. The award winner was announced...

Stanford Wins Chaffee Award for Team Sportsmanship

Stanford University Women's Squash and Head Coach Mark Talbott earned the 2019 Chaffee Award for team sportsmanship, it was announced on Sunday during the...

Middlebury Wins 2017 Women’s College Squash Chaffee Award

Middlebury College was named the winner of the 2017 Chaffee Award.

Haverford Wins 2016 Women’s College Squash Chaffee Award

Haverford was named the winner of the 2016 Chaffee Award.

2016 Women’s and Men’s College Squash Team Sportsmanship Awards Winners

Today, the first women's and men's team award winners of the season were announced.

George Washington Wins 2015 Women’s College Squash Chaffee Award

George Washington University won the 2015 Chaffee Award, which recognizes team sportsmanship.


Popular articles

Week 5 Preview: November 29 to December 6

Week 5: November 29 to December 6Match of the...

2024 J.P. Morgan ToC Women’s Leadership Program Honoring Gail Ramsay

The College Squash Association is thrilled to announce that...

Week 4 Recap: November 16 to November 22

Week 4: November 16 to November 22 Match of the...

Penn Upsets Stanford in CSA Women’s Match of the Week

The women’s 20th meeting between Penn and Stanford took...

Colby Defends Ranking Against MIT in CSA Men’s Match of the Week

On Friday afternoon, #15 Colby traveled to Boston for...