HomeArticlesCSA Member Squash Conferences

CSA Member Squash Conferences

Most College Squash Association (CSA) varsity teams are members of athletic conferences, collections of schools and their teams which play against each other throughout the season. All conferences crown season champions – some via postseason tournaments – and present annual awards for individual success.

Below are the current conferences which sponsor squash and their respective teams:

Ivy League 

  1. University of Pennsylvania 
  2. Harvard University
  3. Yale University
  4. Princeton University
  5. Cornell University
  6. Columbia University
  7. Dartmouth College

New England Small College Athletic Conference – NESCAC

  1. Amherst College
  2. Bates College
  3. Bowdoin College
  4. Colby College
  5. Connecticut College
  6. Hamilton College 
  7. Middlebury College
  8. Trinity College
  9. Tufts University 
  10. Wesleyan University
  11. Williams College

Mid-Atlantic Squash Conference – MASC 

  1. Dickinson College
  2. Drexel University
  3. Franklin & Marshall College
  4. Georgetown University (Women only)
  5. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) (Men only)
  6. Naval Academy (Men only)
  7. Stanford University (Women only)
  8. University of Virginia

Liberty League 

  1. Bard College
  2. Denison University
  3. Hobart College (Men only)
  4. St. Lawrence University
  5. University of Rochester (Men only)
  6. Vassar College
  7. William Smith College (Women only)