Tag: Walker Cup

2013 Women’s National Team Championships: C and D Finals

Bowdoin won the Walker Cup, and William Smith won the Epps Cup.

Women’s National Team Championships: B, C, D, and E Division Finals

Brown, F&M, Georgetown, and Cal are all division champions.

2010 Howe Cup Day 2 Report

The 2010 Women's National Team Championship continued on Saturday. The day was packed with exciting matches and a few upsets.

2009 Women's Team Championships (Howe Cup) Captured by Princeton

Thirty-seven teams competed in five divisions at the 2009 Women’s National Team Championships (Howe Cup), hosted by Harvard University.

2009 Howe Cup Brackets

Below are the 2009 Howe Cup brackets.

2008 Howe Cup Brackets

Below are the 2008 Howe Cup brackets.


Popular articles

Week 5 Preview: November 29 to December 6

Week 5: November 29 to December 6Match of the...

2024 J.P. Morgan ToC Women’s Leadership Program Honoring Gail Ramsay

The College Squash Association is thrilled to announce that...

Week 4 Recap: November 16 to November 22

Week 4: November 16 to November 22 Match of the...

Penn Upsets Stanford in CSA Women’s Match of the Week

The women’s 20th meeting between Penn and Stanford took...

Colby Defends Ranking Against MIT in CSA Men’s Match of the Week

On Friday afternoon, #15 Colby traveled to Boston for...