Tag: Conroy Cup

2013 Men’s National Team Championships: D, E, and G Division Finals

Stanford won the D Division, Boston College won the E Division, and Charleston won the G Division

2010 Men’s National Team Championships: Division and Team Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners and finalists of the eight divisions in the 2010 Men's National Team Championships and to the winners of the Sloane and Barnaby Awards.

2010 Men’s National Team Championships Brackets

Here are the brackets and results for the 2010 Men’s National Team Championships, which are being played this weekend.

2009 Men’s Team Championship Captured by Trinity

Fifty-six teams in eight divisions competed in the Team Championships.

2009 Men’s National Team Championships Brackets

Here are the brackets for the eight men's divisions.

2008 Men’s National Team Championships Brackets

Below are the 2008 Men’s National Team Championships brackets.


Popular articles

Tita Hicks from St. Lawrence Earns Wetzel Award

Philadelphia, PA - The College Squash Association (CSA) announces...

Ann Wetzel, CSA Hall of Famer, Dies at the Age of 92

Ann Wetzel, pioneering figure in women’s collegiate squash, passed...

Zafi Levy, Williams College Head Squash Coach Retires

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's and...

The Apawamis Club: Full-Time Squash Professional

Job Opening: Full-Time Squash Professional Location: Rye, New York The Club:...

Bowdoin College: Men’s & Women’s Head Squash Coach

JOB SUMMARY The Head Coach of Men’s & Women’s Squash...