HomeArticlesCSA Announces Selections for Player Advisory Committee

CSA Announces Selections for Player Advisory Committee

The College Squash Association (CSA) has announced the six players who will serve as members of the organization’s newly created Player Advisory Committee.

The committee is a subcommittee of the CSA Rules & Regulations Committee, and the inaugural members will provide a valuable student-athlete perspective and feedback on association planning and initiatives. The students—three women and three men—represent teams from a cross-section of leagues and ranking positions. Players will serve in two year terms.

Class of 2018

Carey Danforth, University of Virginia

John Dunham, Connecticut College

Alvin Heumann, Dartmouth College

Class of 2019

Jenny Haley, Trinity College

Bransten Ming, Drexel University

Reeham Sedky, University of Pennsylvania