HomeArticles2017 Men's College Squash Award Winners Announced

2017 Men’s College Squash Award Winners Announced

Cambridge, MA — The winners of the 2017 Skillman and Sloane Awards were announced on the last day of the Men’s National Team Championships, which were held over the weekend in Cambridge, MA.

Skillman Award: The Skillman Award is given annually to a senior men’s squash player who has demonstrated outstanding sportsmanship during his entire college career. The 2017 Skillman Award was presented to Ryosei Kobayashi of the University of Rochester.

Sloane Award: The Sloane Award is given annually for team sportsmanship. The 2017 Sloane Award was presented to Princeton University.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Men’s College Squash Association annual awards!