HomeArticles2014-2015 Final Dunlop Men's College Squash DI Team Rankings

2014-2015 Final Dunlop Men’s College Squash DI Team Rankings

[rankingimage]Northampton, MA — The College Squash Association is composed of varsity Division I and Division III  programs and club programs.

At the end of the 2014 – 2015 season, there were thirteen varsity Division I teams that participated in the Men’s College Squash Association National Team Championships and were eligible for season-ending rankings.

In order to recognize Division I varsity programs in relation to their peers, here is a breakdown of final team rankings of the season with only Division I varsity teams listed. In parentheses after each school is their final overall ranking:

  1. Harvard University (3)
  2. Columbia University (4)
  3. Yale University (5)
  4. Pennsylvania, University of (8)
  5. Princeton University (9)
  6. Dartmouth College (11)
  7. Cornell University (10)
  8. Drexel University (12)
  9. George Washington University (15)
  10. Naval Academy (14)
  11. Western Ontario, University of (19)
  12. Brown University (18)
  13. Fordham University (39)