2014 – 2015 College Squash Individual Championship Information


Princeton, NJ — Below is information about the 2014 – 2015 College Squash Individual Championships.

Draws: Here is a link to the 2014 -2015 College Squash Individual Draws.

Championship Final Times:

  • Pool Trophy (Men’s A Draw): Sunday @11:45 AM, Crt 1
  • Holleran Cup (Women’s B Draw): Sunday @12:30 PM, Crt 3
  • Molloy Cup (Men’s B Draw): Sunday @ 12:30 PM, Crts 2
  • Ramsay Cup (Women’s A Draw): Sunday @ 1 PM, Crt 1

Location: Princeton University (Jadwin Gymnasium, Faculty Rd, Princeton, NJ 19146)

Live Scoring: Real-time match results will be available throughout the weekend using Live Scores on ClubLocker.com.

Web Streaming: Princeton will stream selected matches throughout the weekend. Streaming can be accessed through the Ivy League Digital Network.

Withdrawals: If any players plan to withdraw, coaches should send that information to the tournament director, Dent Wilkens, immediately. There are wait lists for both women and men, and timely withdrawals of players give these players the opportunity to travel and compete.

Practice Courts: Practice courts will be available at Princeton from 6 PM – 9 PM Thursday evening. Courts are not guaranteed before this time.

Match Times: Matches will begin at 9 AM on Friday morning, and go until 3pm Sunday afternoon.

# of Players Per School: The MCSA and WCSA have slightly different entry rules.

For the Men’s Individual Championships, each varsity school is guaranteed one (1) entry.

For the Women’s Individual Championships, the number of entries is based on the results from the National Team Championships:

  • Teams 1 – 6 are guaranteed four (4) entries
  • Teams 7 – 12 are guaranteed three (3) entries
  • Teams 13 -18 are guaranteed two (2) entries
  • All other varsity teams are guaranteed one (1) entry

Following the criteria listed above, a team may only enter up to nine (9) players in the Individual Championships.

Draw Types: Players will be guaranteed a minimum of 3 matches.

Refereeing: Winners and losers of matches will be required to referee a match during the next scheduled match time.