2015 College Squash Association Individual Championship Dates


Princeton, NJ — The 2014 – 2015 Men’s and Women’s College Squash Association Individual Championships will be held February 27th – March 1st.

Princeton University will serve as the host for the Championships. Last season’s runner up and 2013 Pool Trophy winner, Amr Khaled Khalifa (St. Lawrence), will be looking to regain the men’s crown. Amanda Sobhy (Harvard) will be seeking to tie Gail Ramsay’s record of four consecutive Ramsay Cup titles.

Information about the 2015 Men’s National Team Championships and 2015 Women’s National Team Championships was published earlier this month.