Photos from the 2014 Women’s College Squash Team Championships: Amherst and Franklin & Marshall #5s


Princeton, NJ — At the 2014 Women’s College Squash Association National Team Championships, Amherst faced Franklin & Marshall in Walker Cup (C Division) final.

To reach the final, Amherst defeated Colby and Bowdoin, while Franklin & Marshall defeated Mount Holyoke and St. Lawrence. During the finals, Evelyn Kramer (Amherst) faced Katherine Perry (Franklin & Marshall). Kramer won the match in three close games (14-12, 11-9, and 11-9), and Amherst won the Walker Cup.

The College Squash Association will be highlighting many of the matches from the Women’s National Team Championships during the offseason; however, we wanted to give readers a glimpse of some of the coming attractions with a photo gallery.

Click on the thumbnails to view a larger version of each photo. For additional photos from the 2014 Pioneer Valley Invitational2014 Men’s National Team Championships2014 Women’s National Team Championships, and the 2014 Individual Championships, please visit