Tag: Harvard (W)

2009 Barhite Award Presented to Princeton

National team champion Princeton went undefeated to win the 2009 Barhite Award, which is given annually to the women's team with the best dual-match record.

2008-2009 Women’s All-Ivy League Team

The women's All-Ivy League team was announced.

2009 Women's Team Championships (Howe Cup) Captured by Princeton

Thirty-seven teams competed in five divisions at the 2009 Women’s National Team Championships (Howe Cup), hosted by Harvard University.

2007-2008 Women’s All-Ivy League Team

Below is the 2007 – 2008 women’s college squash All-Ivy League team.

2007-2008 Women’s All-Americans

Below is the 2007 - 2008 women’s college squash All-American team.


Popular articles

Tita Hicks from St. Lawrence Earns Wetzel Award

Philadelphia, PA - The College Squash Association (CSA) announces...

Ann Wetzel, CSA Hall of Famer, Dies at the Age of 92

Ann Wetzel, pioneering figure in women’s collegiate squash, passed...

Zafi Levy, Williams College Head Squash Coach Retires

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's and...

The Apawamis Club: Full-Time Squash Professional

Job Opening: Full-Time Squash Professional Location: Rye, New York The Club:...

Bowdoin College: Men’s & Women’s Head Squash Coach

JOB SUMMARY The Head Coach of Men’s & Women’s Squash...