Men’s College Squash Association Champions

The College Squash Association awards men’s national team and individual championships every year.

All men’s college squash programs are invited to participate in the national team tournament, which is held over two weekends at the end of the season. The top eight teams in the nation compete in the A division for the Potter Cup, which is awarded to the national champions. Based on their performance in the regular season, the remaining teams compete in different divisions: B (Hoehn Cup), C (Summers Cup), D (Conroy Cup), E (Chaffee Cup), F (Serues Cup), and G (Hawthorn Cup). New programs compete in an Emerging Teams division with five-player teams.

A national individual championship is held on a separate weekend following the national team tournament. The top 16 players in the nation are invited to compete for the Pool Trophy, which is awarded to the national champion.