Lifetime Achievement

The Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to those rare individuals who have made significant contributions to college squash as a whole and who have dedicated a career to the sport. This award is only presented when warranted. More information about the selection process can be found at Awards Criteria.


  • 1998: Bob Hawthorn, Coach (Fordham University)
  • 1999: Peter Lyman, Coach (University of Rochester)
  • 2000: Jack Barnaby, Coach (Harvard University)
  • 2001: Albert G. Malloy, Jr., Coach  (University of Pennsylvania)
  • 2002: Edward J. Serues, Coach (Amherst College)
  • 2003: Dave Johnson, Coach (Williams College)
  • 2003: Greg Zaff (Founder of SquashBusters)
  • 2005: Tom and Hazel White Jones (Squash News publishers, squash promoters, college squash supporters)
  • 2006: Don Mills (Coach)
  • 2007: Tom Rumpler (Squash Pro and Entrepreneur)