HomeArticles9 CSA Teams Crowned Conference Champions

9 CSA Teams Crowned Conference Champions

This past weekend, CSA teams competed in their respective Conference Championship events. This was the final opportunity for teams to bolster their rankings ahead of the crucial ranking update later today, which will decide the qualifiers for the end-of-season team championships – the Divisional Team Championships for teams ranked 13-34, and the National Collegiate Team Championships for teams in the top 12 ranks.

Ivy League 

Princeton Men and Penn Men Share Ivy League Title
The Quakers already clinched a share of the Ivy title heading into the match, but the Tigers win gives both teams the league championship. This marks Penn’s 5th overall Ivy League Championship title and Princeton’s 19th overall Ivy League Championship title and the first since 2013.

Harvard Women Secure Ivy League Title
This is the 9th consecutive Ivy League Championships title and 27th overall for the Harvard Women.

New England Small College Athletic Conference – NESCAC

The Trinity Men and Women Earn NESCAC Championship Titles
Trinity men and women each win their 17th consecutive NESCAC Championship title.

Mid-Atlantic Squash Conference – MASC 

Drexel Men Take Home the Holley Cup
Drexel men brought home their first conference championship win in program history.

Stanford Women Take Home the Gaynor Cup
After joining MASC in September 2022, Stanford earns their first conference championship title.

Liberty League 

William Smith Crowned Liberty League Champions
The Herons earned their 3rd consecutive title and are now 5x Liberty League Champions.

University of Rochester Win Liberty League Championship
The Jackets take home their 5th consecutive Liberty League Championship title marking the 11th overall conference title.