Liberty League 2014 Men’s College Squash All-Academic Team Announced


Liberty LeagueTroy, NY — The 2013 – 2014 Liberty League All-Academic Team was announced earlier this spring.  Bard, Hobart, Rochester, St. Lawrence, and Vassar all had representatives on the squad.

Despite not having any representation on the All-Conference Team, Vassar was extremely well represented on the All-Academic squad with 10 student athletes.

To earn All-Academic honors, players must have a 3.2 cumulative grade point average and have been in residence at their institution for at least a year.

2014 Liberty League All-Academic Team

  •  Billy Abrams (Hobart)
  • Danny Cabrera (Hobart)
  • Will Campo (St. Lawrence)
  • Neil Cordell (Rochester)
  • Haya Dandis (Bard)
  • Alan Darer (Vassar)
  • Daniel Doctor (Vassar)
  • Ricardo Espinosa (Vassar)
  • Juan Fernandez (Vassar)
  • Jeremy Goldsher (Bard)
  • Anderson Good (St. Lawrence)
  • Michael Iselin (Vassar)
  • Noah Kulick (Vassar)
  • Ben Kurchin (Vassar)
  • Ryan Kurtzman (Vassar)
  • Kyle Ogilvy (St. Lawrence)
  • Kiet Phun (Vassar)
  • Jack Smith (Bard)
  • Tim Veit (Vassar)