HomeArticles2013 Seven Sisters All-Conference Team

2013 Seven Sisters All-Conference Team

South Hadley, MA — In February, Mount Holyoke hosted the annual Seven Sisters Squash Championship. The Lyons defeated Wellesley 5-4 to win their seventh consecutive Seven Sisters title. At the event, an All-Tournament was named.

Each of the four schools participating had representatives on the team. Mount Holyoke had the most players to named to the squad — three — while Wellesley and Vassar had two honorees each and Smith had one.

The three Mount Holyoke All-Tournament Team members — Kathryn Brummer, Randima Ranaweera, and Shaheen Madraswala — all went undefeated on the weekend.

2013 Seven Sisters All-Tournament Team