HomeArticles2010 - 2011 College Squash Association Major Events

2010 – 2011 College Squash Association Major Events

Northampton, MA — The 2010 – 2011 college squash season will commence in a few weeks. As we prepare for the upcoming season, below is a list of major college squash events.

Please send us an e-mail if there are additional major events to add to the list.

Larger Tournaments Scheduled for 2010-2011:

  • October 29th – 31st: Price Bullington Invitational (in Virginia)
  • November 5th – 7th: Midwest Round Robin (at Kenyon College)
  • November 5th – 7th: Navy Round Robin I (at the United States Naval Academy)
  • November 6th – 7th: Ivy League Scrimmages (at Yale University)
  • November 12th – 14th: Maine Open (at Bowdoin College)
  • November 13th – 14th: Navy Round Robin II (at the United States Naval Academy)
  • November 19th – 21st: Dartmouth Fall Classic (at Dartmouth College)
  • November 20th – 21st: Men’s Liberty League Tournament (at Vassar) (Vassar women need matches after 12PM)
  • December 3rd  – 5th: Hamilton Invitational (at Hamilton College)
  • December 4th – 5th Wesleyan Invitational (at Wesleyan University)
  • January 6th – 8th: Stanford Round Robin (at Stanford University)
  • January 14th – 16th: Pioneer Valley Invitational (at Smith College, Mount Holyoke College, and Amherst College)
  • January 14th – 16th: Washington Round Robin (at the University of Washington)
  • January 21st – 23rd: Yale Round Robin (at Yale University)
  • January 21st – 23rd: SERSA Tournament
  • January 22nd – 23rd: MIT Invitational (at MIT)
  • January 28th – 30th: St. Lawrence Round Robin (at St. Lawrence University)
  • January 29th: Maine Event
  • January 29th – 30th: Navy Tournament with Lafayette, Lehigh, Bucknell, and Colgate (at the United States Naval Academy)
  • February 4th – 6th: NESCAC Tournament (at Trinity College and Wesleyan University)
  • February 5th: Seven Sisters Invitational (at Smith College)
  • February 18th – 21st: Women’s National Team Championships – Howe Cup (at Princeton University)
  • February 25th – 27th: Men’s National Team Championships (at Harvard University)
  • March 4th – 6th: Individual Championships (at Dartmouth College)

Reminder: To participate in officially sanctioned College Squash Association events, teams must pay an annual fee.  In addition, teams sending players to the National Team Championships must pay the entry fees and have six regular season matches against CSA recognized teams.  To find out more information about and pay annual dues and entry fees, please visit the College Squash Association’s Fees/Forms and Squash Ball page.