2008-2009 Women’s All-Americans


Northampton, MA — The 2008 – 2009 women’s College Squash Association’s first and second team All-American teams have been announced.  Below are alphabetical listings for each team.

First Team All-Americans:

  • Nour Bahgat (Trinity College)
  • Toby Eyre (Williams College)
  • Logan Greer (Yale University)
  • Nirasha Guruge (Harvard University)
  • Nayelly Hernandez (Trinity College)
  • Neha Kumar (Princeton University)
  • Kristen Lange (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Lily Lorenzten (Stanford University)
  • Emery Maine (Princeton University)
  • Amanda Seibert (Princeton University)
  • Sydney Scott (University of Pennsylvania)

Second Team All-Americans:

  • Alia Aziz (Yale University)
  • Tehani Guruge (Trinity College)
  • Alisha Mashruwala (Harvard University)
  • Emily Park (Harvard University)
  • Shivangi Paranjpe (Cornell University)
  • June Tiong (Harvard University)
  • Sarah Toomey (Yale University)
  • Alisha Turner (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Bethan Williams (Harvard University)