HomeArticles2007-2008 Men’s All-Americans

2007-2008 Men’s All-Americans

Below is the 2007 – 2008 men’s college squash All-American team:

First Team All-Americans:

  • Jim Bristow (University of Rochester)
  • Baset Chaudhry (Trinity College)
  • Gustav Detter (Trinity College)
  • David Letourneau (Princeton University)
  • Manek Mathur (Trinity College)
  • Mauricio Sanchez (Princeton University)
  • Parth Sharma (Trinity College)
  • Andres Vargas (Trinity College)
  • Ricardo Weisskopf (Bates College)
  • Colin West (Harvard University)
  • Kimlee Wong (Princeton University)

Second Team All-Americans:

  • Hameed Ahmed (University of Rochester)
  • David Canner (Princeton University)
  • Hesham El Halaby (Princeton University)
  • Tucker George (United States Naval Academy)
  • Santiago Imberton (Princeton University)
  • Randy Lim (Trinity College)
  • Simba Muhwati (Trinity College)
  • Lee Rosen (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Chris Sachvie (Cornell University)
  • Supreet Singh (Trinity College)