Tag: 2016 Individuals

2016 College Squash Association Past Champions Gala

As part of the 2016 College Squash Association Individual Championship, a gala to honor past winners of the Ramsay Cup (women's individual championships) and the Pool Trophy (men's individual championships) was held.

Abdel Khalek Wins 2016 Men’s Individual Championship

Ahmed Abdel Khalek of Bates defeated Ryosei Kobayashi of Rochester 3-1 to win the Pool Trophy and the 2016 Men’s Individual Championship.

2016 College Squash Individual Championships: B Draws and Consolation Finals

Congratulations to the winners of the B draws and the consolation finals!

El Defrawy Wins 2016 Women’s Individual Championship

Kanzy El Defrawy of Trinity defeated Reeham Sedky of Penn 3-1 to win the Ramsay Cup and the 2016 Women’s Individual Championship.

2016 College Squash Individual Championships: Day 2 Evening Report

The match-ups for tomorrow's finals have been set.


Popular articles

Tita Hicks from St. Lawrence Earns Wetzel Award

Philadelphia, PA - The College Squash Association (CSA) announces...

Ann Wetzel, CSA Hall of Famer, Dies at the Age of 92

Ann Wetzel, pioneering figure in women’s collegiate squash, passed...

Zafi Levy, Williams College Head Squash Coach Retires

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's and...

The Apawamis Club: Full-Time Squash Professional

Job Opening: Full-Time Squash Professional Location: Rye, New York The Club:...

Bowdoin College: Men’s & Women’s Head Squash Coach

JOB SUMMARY The Head Coach of Men’s & Women’s Squash...