HomeArticles2014-2015 Men’s College Squash All-Americans

2014-2015 Men’s College Squash All-Americans

College Squash AssociationNorthampton, MA — The Men’s College Squash Association has announced its 2014-2015 First and Second All-American teams.

Complete selection criteria can be found in the All-Americans section of the CSA rules; however, it is important to note that to be eligible for All-American status, a player must compete in the Individual Championships. Players who do not compete in Individuals can still receive a national ranking and honorable mention.

Trinity and Rochester each had four All-Americans, followed by Columbia with three, and Bates and St. Lawrence with two apiece.

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 All-Americans!

First Team (listed alphabetically):

Second Team (listed alphabetically):