2014 Women’s College Squash Team Championships: Mount Holyoke and Franklin & Marshall (Video)


Princeton, NJ — At the 2014 Women’s College Squash Association National Team Championships, Franklin & Marshall and Mount Holyoke played for the Walker Cup (C Division).

In the match at the #2 position, Sherouk Khefagy (Mount Holyoke) and Roxana Mead (Franklin & Marshall) played. Khefagy won the match in three games (11-5, 11-4, and 11-6).

CollegeSquashAssociation.com will be bringing you many videos this offseason. We have hours upon hours of videos from the Men’s National Team Championships, Women’s National Team Championships, and the Individual Championships. Stay tuned for many more videos.

Below is video from the match.