HomeArticles2013-2014 Men’s College Squash All-Americans

2013-2014 Men’s College Squash All-Americans

College Squash AssociationNorthampton, MA — The Men’s College Squash Association has announced its 2013-2014 First and Second All-American teams.

Complete selection criteria can be found in the All-Americans section of the CSA rules; however, it is important to note that to be eligible for All-American status, a player must compete in the Individual Championships. Players who do not compete in Individuals can still receive a national ranking and honorable mention.

Princeton, Rochester, and Trinity each had three All-Americans, followed by Columbia, Harvard, and St. Lawrence with two apiece.

Of the seniors on the First and Second All-American teams, Cornell’s Nick Sachvie was the sole four-time member of the All-American squads (three First Team and one Second Team honors). Fellow senior Ali Farag, the 2014 Skillman Award winner, was named to his third First Team All-American squad in his three years of collegiate play.

Congratulations to the 2013-2014 All-Americans!

First Team (listed alphabetically):

Second Team (listed alphabetically):