HomeArticles2012-2013 Men’s College Squash All-Americans

2012-2013 Men’s College Squash All-Americans

College Squash Association

Northampton, MA — The Men’s College Squash Association has announced its 2012-2013 First and Second All-American teams.

Complete selection criteria can be found in the All-Americans section of the men’s by-laws; however, it is important to note that to be eligible for All-American status, a player must compete in the Individual Championships.

Rochester had the most All-Americans with four players, followed by Trinity and Princeton with three players each.

Princeton’s Todd Harrity and Dartmouth’s Chris Hanson concluded their collegiate careers by being named to their fourth All-American teams. Harrity completed his career as a four time First-Team member. Harrity and Hanson were co-recipients of the 2013 Skillman Award.

Amr Khaled Khalifa, the 2013 Individual Champion (Pool Trophy), becomes the first All-American in St. Lawrence’s men’s squash history.

Congratulations to the 2012-2013 All-Americans!

First Team (listed alphabetically):

Second Team (listed alphabetically):