HomeArticles2011 College Squash Individual Championship Finals Photos

2011 College Squash Individual Championship Finals Photos

Hanover, NH — Over the weekend, the 2011 College Squash Association Individual Championships were held at Dartmouth College.

In the Ramsay Cup (Women’s “A” Division), Yale’s Millie Tomlinson defeated Harvard’s Laura Gemmell. Katie Giovinazzo beat Princeton teammate Alexandra Sawin in the Holleran Cup (“B” Division) finals.

Todd Harrity (Princeton) defeated Nick Sachvie (Cornell) to capture the Pool Trophy (Men’s “A” Division). George Washington’s Omar Sobhy captured the Molloy Cup (“B” Division) over Rochester’s Matt Domenick.

Below are selected photos from the Ramsay Cup and the Pool Trophy finals. In addition, below are the trophy presentations of the Molloy Cup and Holleran Cup finalists.

For additional photos from the 2011 College Squash Individual Championships, please visit mtbello.com.

In the coming weeks, many (hundreds) of additional photos will be published from this event, the Women’s National Team Championships (Howe Cup), and the Men’s National Team Championships.

Click on the thumbnails to view a larger version of each photo.