HomeArticles1999-2000 Men’s All-Americans

1999-2000 Men’s All-Americans

Below is the 1999 – 2000 Men’s college squash All-American team:

First Team All-Americans:

  • Akhil Behl (Trinity College)
  • Marcus Cowie (Trinity College)
  • David McNeely (Amherst College)
  • Arif Paul (Denison University)
  • Preston Quick (Trinity College)
  • Beau River (Dartmouth College)
  • Jonathan Smith (Trinity College)
  • Tim Wyant (Harvard University)
  • Peter Yik (Princeton University)
  • David Yik (Princeton University)

Second Team All-Americans:

  • Deepak Abraham (Harvard University)
  • Parth Doshi (Williams College)
  • Will Evans (Princeton University)
  • Awicsh Jayaswal (Denison University)
  • Peter Karlen (Harvard University)
  • Peter Kelly (Princeton University)
  • Zafir Levy (Williams College)
  • Lefike Ragontse (Trinity College)
  • Win Tangjaitrong (Williams College)
  • Grayson Witcher (Harvard University)

Honorable Mention:

  • Laurens Coetzee (Trinity College)
  • Shondip Ghosh (Harvard University)
  • Dylan Patterson (Harvard University)
  • Kristopher Weiner (Yale University)
  • Eric Zaremba (University of Western Ontario)