HomeArticles2017 Seven Sisters All-Conference Team

2017 Seven Sisters All-Conference Team

Hatfield, MA — In February, Mount Holyoke hosted the annual Seven Sisters Squash Championship. Mount Holyoke went 3-0 at the event to capture their 9th Seven Sisters crown. At the event, an All-Tournament team was named.

Each of the four schools participating had representatives on the team. Mount Holyoke had the most players named to the squad — three — while Wellesley and Vassar had two honorees each, and Smith had one.

2017 Seven Sister Tournament Records

  • Mount Holyoke, 3-0
  • Wellesley College, 2-1
  • Vassar College, 1-2
  • Smith College, 0-3

2017 Seven Sisters All-Tournament Team

  • Rhea Advani (Wellesley College)
  • Leah Jeon (Smith College)
  • Amanda Lee (Mount Holyoke College)
  • Rose Minichiello (Mount Holyoke College)
  • Eva Mullarkey (Wellesley College)
  • Hannah Nice (Vassar College)
  • Allison Shilling (Mount Holyoke College)
  • Jiamin Wu (Vassar College)