2014-2015 Final Dunlop Women’s College Squash DI Team Rankings

[rankingimage]Northampton, MA — The College Squash Association is composed of varsity Division I and Division III  programs and club programs.

At the end of the 2014 – 2015 season, there were eleven varsity Division I teams that participated in the Women’s College Squash Association National Team Championships and were eligible for season-ending rankings.

In order to recognize Division I varsity programs in relation to their peers, here is a breakdown of final team rankings of the season with only Division I varsity teams listed. In parentheses after each school is their final overall ranking:

1. Harvard University (1)
2. Princeton University (3)
3. Pennsylvania, University of (4)
4. Yale University (5)
5. Cornell University (6)
6. Columbia University (7)
6. George Washington University (7)
8. Stanford University (9)
9. Dartmouth College (10)
10. Brown University (11)
11. Drexel University (13)