Tag: Ramsay Cup

Harvard’s Sobhy Wins 2013 Women’s Individual Championship

Amanda Sobhy of Harvard University is the 2013 Women's Individual Champion.

Tomlinson Wins 2011 Women’s College Squash Individual National Title

Millie Tomlinson of Yale defeated Laura Gemmell of Harvard in three to win the Ramsay Cup.

Baghat Wins 2009 Women’s Individual Championship

UPenn junior Kristen Lange and Trinity freshman Nour Baghat faced each other for the Ramsay Cup.


Popular articles

Zafi Levy, Williams College Head Squash Coach Retires

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's and...

The Apawamis Club: Full-Time Squash Professional

Job Opening: Full-Time Squash Professional Location: Rye, New York The Club:...

Bowdoin College: Men’s & Women’s Head Squash Coach

JOB SUMMARY The Head Coach of Men’s & Women’s Squash...

Legendary Trinity College Squash Coach Wendy Bartlett Retires After Four Decade Career

After an illustrious 40-year career guiding the Trinity College...

Williams College: Head Men’s and Women’s Squash Coach

Williams College invites applications for the position of Assistant...