Tag: Kurtz Cup

2013 Women’s National Team Championships: B, E, and Emerging Teams Finals

Dartmouth won the B Division, Haverford won the E Division, and Vanderbilt won the Emerging Teams Division.

Women’s National Team Championships: B, C, D, and E Division Finals

Brown, F&M, Georgetown, and Cal are all division champions.

2010 Howe Cup Day 2 Report

The 2010 Women's National Team Championship continued on Saturday. The day was packed with exciting matches and a few upsets.

2009 Women's Team Championships (Howe Cup) Captured by Princeton

Thirty-seven teams competed in five divisions at the 2009 Women’s National Team Championships (Howe Cup), hosted by Harvard University.

2009 Howe Cup Brackets

Below are the 2009 Howe Cup brackets.

2008 Howe Cup Brackets

Below are the 2008 Howe Cup brackets.


Popular articles

Tita Hicks from St. Lawrence Earns Wetzel Award

Philadelphia, PA - The College Squash Association (CSA) announces...

Ann Wetzel, CSA Hall of Famer, Dies at the Age of 92

Ann Wetzel, pioneering figure in women’s collegiate squash, passed...

Zafi Levy, Williams College Head Squash Coach Retires

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's and...

The Apawamis Club: Full-Time Squash Professional

Job Opening: Full-Time Squash Professional Location: Rye, New York The Club:...

Bowdoin College: Men’s & Women’s Head Squash Coach

JOB SUMMARY The Head Coach of Men’s & Women’s Squash...