Tag: Howe Cup

Harvard Wins 2013 Women’s National Team Championship

Harvard defeated Trinity 5-4 to win the 2013 Women's National Team Championship.

2010 Howe Cup Day 2 Report

The 2010 Women's National Team Championship continued on Saturday. The day was packed with exciting matches and a few upsets.

2009 Wetzel Award Presented to Columbia’s Taufique

The 2009 Wetzel Award was presented to Columbia University's Zahrah Taufique.

2009 Chaffee Award Presented to Wellesley

The 2009 Chaffee Award was presented to coach Wendy Berry and her Wellesley Blue Pride team.

2009 Richey Award Presented to MHC’s Anckermann

The 2009 Richey Award was presented to Mount Holyoke College senior Pam Anckermann.

2009 Women's Team Championships (Howe Cup) Captured by Princeton

Thirty-seven teams competed in five divisions at the 2009 Women’s National Team Championships (Howe Cup), hosted by Harvard University.


Popular articles

Zafi Levy, Williams College Head Squash Coach Retires

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's and...

The Apawamis Club: Full-Time Squash Professional

Job Opening: Full-Time Squash Professional Location: Rye, New York The Club:...

Bowdoin College: Men’s & Women’s Head Squash Coach

JOB SUMMARY The Head Coach of Men’s & Women’s Squash...

Legendary Trinity College Squash Coach Wendy Bartlett Retires After Four Decade Career

After an illustrious 40-year career guiding the Trinity College...

Williams College: Head Men’s and Women’s Squash Coach

Williams College invites applications for the position of Assistant...