Tag: 2014 Individuals

Men’s College Squash 2014 Individual Championships: Pool Trophy – Princeton and Harvard (Video)

Here is video of the match between Samuel Kang (Princeton) and Brandon McLaughlin (Harvard).

2014 College Squash Individual Championships: Holleran, Molloy, and Consolation Finals

Shiyuan Mao of Yale and Rishi Jalan of Cornell won the B Division finals.

Harvard’s Farag Wins 2014 Men’s Individual Championship

Ali Farag of Harvard won the 2014 men's individual championship, his second individual title.

Harvard’s Sobhy Wins 2014 Women’s Individual Championship

Amanda Sobhy of Harvard won the 2014 Ramsay Cup, her third consecutive individual title.


Popular articles

Bowdoin College: Men’s & Women’s Head Squash Coach

JOB SUMMARY The Head Coach of Men’s & Women’s Squash...

Legendary Trinity College Squash Coach Wendy Bartlett Retires After Four Decade Career

After an illustrious 40-year career guiding the Trinity College...

Williams College: Head Men’s and Women’s Squash Coach

Williams College invites applications for the position of Assistant...

CSA Announces 2024 Most Improved Teams

The College Squash Association (CSA) is proud to announce...

Trinity College: Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Women’s Squash Coach

Title: Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Women's...