Tag: 2009 Howe Cup

2009 Barhite Award Presented to Princeton

National team champion Princeton went undefeated to win the 2009 Barhite Award, which is given annually to the women's team with the best dual-match record.

2009 Women's Team Championships (Howe Cup) Captured by Princeton

Thirty-seven teams competed in five divisions at the 2009 Women’s National Team Championships (Howe Cup), hosted by Harvard University.

2009 Howe Cup Brackets

Below are the 2009 Howe Cup brackets.


Popular articles

CSA Announces 2024 Most Improved Teams

The College Squash Association (CSA) is proud to announce...

Trinity College: Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Women’s Squash Coach

Title: Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Women's...

CSA Recognizes 2023-2024 Scholar-Athletes

The College Squash Association (CSA) has announced the Men’s...

CSA Presents 2023-2024 All-American Selections

For the 2023-2024 season, players from 11 different College Squash...

Nghiem and Chotrani Earn National Titles

Harvard's Saran Nghiem and Cornell's Veer Chotrani earned the...