HomeArticles2016 Seven Sisters All-Conference Team

2016 Seven Sisters All-Conference Team

Hatfield, MA — In February, Vassar hosted the annual Seven Sisters Squash Championship. Wellesley captured their third consecutive Seven Sister title. At the event, an All-Tournament team was named.

Each of the four schools participating had representatives on the team. Wellesley had the most players named to the squad — three — while Mount Holyoke, Smith, and Vassar had two honorees each.

2016 Seven Sister Tournament Records

  • Wellesley College, 3-0
  • Mount Holyoke, 2-1
  • Vassar College, 1-2
  • Smith College, 0-3

2016 Seven Sisters All-Tournament Team

  • Fiona Agger (Vassar College)
  • Phyllis Lin (Wellesley College)
  • Carly Melillo (Smith College)
  • Meera Nayar (Wellesley College)
  • Hannah Nice (Vassar College)
  • Catherine Ryan (Mount Holyoke College)
  • Josephine Surer (Smith College)
  • Annie Wong (Mount Holyoke College)
  • Sarah Zhang (Wellesley College)