2014 Women’s National Team Championship Dates


Cambridge, MA — The 2013 – 2014 Women’s College Squash Association National Team Championships will be held February 21st – 23rd at Princeton University.

Princeton’s Jadwin Gymnasium will be the event’s primary facility; however, additional locations will be utilized to accommodate the high number of teams expected at next season’s event. Last season, 42 teams participated in the National Team Championships.

Information about the 2014 Men’s National Team Championships was published last week and information about the 2014 Individual Championships will be published soon.