HomeArticles2010-2011 Scholar Athletes for the Women’s College Squash Association

2010-2011 Scholar Athletes for the Women’s College Squash Association

Northampton, MA — Each year, the Women’s College Squash Association recognizes its players who have exemplified the true definition of a student athlete.  Scholar athletes must meet the following criteria:

  • For varsity teams, two-time varsity letter winner at the school she is currently attending
  • For club teams, two appearances at the National Team Championships (Howe Cup)
  • Has a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or above
  • Junior or senior
  • Enrolled at her present school for one full year prior to the present term
  • Played in majority of scheduled CSA sanctioned matches

Below are the 2010-2011 Women’s College Squash Association Scholar Athletes:

  • Zoe Becker (Haverford College)
  • Amelia Bell (Amherst College)
  • Catriona Blunt (Smith College)
  • Kathryn Bostwick (Middlebury College)
  • Samantha Buechner (Stanford University)
  • Hannah Conant (Dartmouth College)
  • Alexandra Dalglish (Amherst College)
  • Caitlin Demkin (Amherst College)
  • Leila Driansky (Brown University)
  • Eliza Ehrlich (George Washington University)
  • Jennifer Anne Gemmell (Cornell University)
  • Cecilia Haig (Stanford University)
  • Pamela Hathway (Trinity College)
  • Anna Hogeland (Bates College)
  • Carolyn Kaemmer (Williams College)
  • Alexandra Kerr (Yale University)
  • Elena Laird (Middlebury College)
  • Kavitha Mannava (Williams College)
  • Margaret Oliverio (Smith College)
  • Elena Plesco (Smith College)
  • Eliana Saltzmann (Williams College)
  • Anna Scheidt (Amherst College)
  • Sophie Scherl (Brown University)
  • Nikki Sequeira (Princeton University)
  • Kyla Sherwood (Stanford University)
  • D’Arcy Snodgrass (Northeastern University)
  • Leah Stork (Stanford University)
  • Carolyn Tilney (Brown University)
  • Sarah Toomey (Yale University)
  • Alexandra Van Arkel (Yale University)
  • Julia Watson (Dartmouth College)
  • Robyn Williams (Trinity College)
  • Xizhu Zhao (Smith College)