2010-2011 Women’s College Squash All-Americans


Northampton, MA — The Women’s College Squash Association has announced its 2010-2011 First and Second All-American teams.

Complete selection criteria can be found in the All-Americans section of the women’s by-laws; however, it is important to note that to be eligible for All-American status, a player must compete in the Individual Championships. Players who do not compete in Individuals can still receive a national ranking and honorable mention.

Penn has the most players earning All-American status — five — while Harvard had four, Princeton and Yale had three, Trinity had two, and Cornell, Dartmouth, and Stanford each had one player earning the distinction.

Yale’s Logan Greer, the 2011 Richey Award winner, is the sole All-American to earn first or second team honors for four consecutive seasons.

Congratulations to the 2010-2011 All-Americans!

First Team (listed alphabetically)

  • Pamela Chua (Stanford University)
  • Julie Cerullo (Princeton University)
  • Pamela Hathway (Trinity College)
  • Jackie Moss (Princeton University)
  • Laura Gemmell (Harvard University)
  • Rachael Goh (Univeristy of Pennsylvania)
  • Logan Greer (Yale University)
  • Nirasha Guruge (Harvard University)
  • Catalina Pelaez (Trinity College)
  • Millie Tomlinson (Yale University)

Second Team (listed alphabetically)

  • Nabilla Ariffin (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Cecelia Cortes (Harvard University)
  • Elizabeth Eyre (Princeton University)
  • Kimberley Hay (Yale University)
  • Natasha Kingshott (Harvard University)
  • Jaime Laird (Cornell Univerity)
  • Annie Madeira (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Yarden Odinak (Univeristy of Pennsylvania)
  • Pia Trikha (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Valeria Wiens (Dartmouth College)

Honorable Mention:

  • Wee Nee Low (Trinity College)