HomeArticles2008-2009 Men’s All-Americans

2008-2009 Men’s All-Americans

Northampton, MA — The 2008 – 2009 men’s College Squash Association’s first and second team All-American teams have been announced.  Below are alphabetical listings for each team.

First Team All-Americans:

  • Jim Bristow (University of Rochester)
  • Chris Callis (Princeton University)
  • Baset Chaudhry (Trinity College)
  • Gustav Detter (Trinity College)
  • David Letourneau (Princeton University)
  • Vikram Malhotra (Trinity College)
  • Manek Mathur  (Trinity College)
  • Mauricio Sanchez (Princeton University)
  • Parth Sharma (Trinity College)
  • Colin West (Harvard University)
  • Kimlee Wong (Princeton University)

Second Team All-Americans:

  • Hameed Ahmed (University of Rochester)
  • David Canner (Princeton University)
  • Hesham El Halaby (Princeton University)
  • Kelly Shannon (Princeton University)
  • Benjamin Fischer (University of Rochester)
  • John Fulham  (Yale University)
  • Randy Lim (Trinity College)
  • Chris Sachvie (Cornell University)
  • Andres Vargas (Trinity College)