2009 NESCAC Men’s All Conference Team


Hadley, MA — The New England Small Conference Athletic Association (NESCAC) has named its 2009 men’s squash all-conference team.

2009 NESCAC Men’s Squash All-Conference First Team:

  • Ethan Buchsbaum (Williams College)
  • Baset Chaudhry (Trinity College)
  • Gustav Detter (Trinity College)
  • John DeWitt (Hamilton College)
  • Antonio Diaz-Gonzales Salas (Connecticut College)
  • Alex Gross (Tufts University)
  • Kush Mahan (Bates College)
  • Manek Mathur (Trinity College)
  • George Miller (Williams College)
  • William Morris (Williams College)
  • JP Sardi (Middlebury College)

2009 NESCAC Men’s Squash All-Conference Second Team:

  • Andy Bernard (Bowdoin College)
  • Drew Blacker (Amherst College)
  • David Funk (Bowdoin College)
  • Will Gruner(Williams College)
  • Randy Lim (Trinity College)
  • Rahual Madan-Mohan (Bowdoin College)
  • Valentin Quan (Middlebury College)
  • Parth Sharma (Trinity College)
  • Supreet Singh (Trinity College)
  • Harry Smith (Colby College)

Player of the Year:

  • Gustav Detter (Trinity College)

Rookie of the Year:

  • Antonio Diaz-Gonzales Salas (Connecticut College)

Coach of the Year:

  • Paul Assaiante (Trinity College)